Clare Cricket Club - Season 1923

Back Row - T. Glazin, T. Orbell, T. Wilson, A. Ince, P. Haddock (Umpire), G. Ive, J. Watts
Second Row - W. W. R. Eastwood, G. Perry (Vice-Captain), C. Wayman (Captain), H. Thornton, L. G. Emsden
On Ground - A. E. Nicholls, J. Bareham (Scorer)

If you have any information about this picture, please feel free to email us.

The picture above is published by kind permission of :

David Byford